Pre-purchase pest inspections of houses before buying a new house

Pre-purchase pest inspections of houses before buying a new house is something many people don’t do, but it’s a great and important thing to do before you buy a new house.

Pre-purchase pest inspection
mady madalin
mady madalin
2023-02-06
Gabriell is very profesional!
Jane Doyle
Jane Doyle
2023-01-19
I used the Property Maintainance Service. Gabriel found and sent someone the same day. They arrived on time and did an excellent job. I will deffinately be using this company again and recommending to my friends and neighbours.
Junor Souza
Junor Souza
2023-01-19
Hi . Really happy with the services you guys provided . The guy came to my flat because we had some mouses issues . He founded pretty quickly where they were coming from , blocked everything that need too and also put the mousetrap everywhere to be able to catch just incase if we had more . Two weeks later he came back again .and provide us with a great services . Thank you so much . Bon accord pest control . Saved us !!!
Elena Zagaglia
Elena Zagaglia
2023-01-08
Gabriel was professional, attentive, knowledgeable and on time. He carefully inspected the property and did his job at very high standards, detailing every aspect and procedure. I highly recommend this company.
jessie jin
jessie jin
2022-12-31
Professional mice control service. I highly recommend this company.
Salé Tenwoen
Salé Tenwoen
2022-12-16
The most wonderful service we could have wishes for. Gabriel was always punctual, knowledgeable and so very quick. A brilliant technician. Problem alleviated fully after two visits. Terrific experience overall!
Lidia Felk
Lidia Felk
2022-12-10
Great service provided! Gabriel was exceptional and very responsive every step of the process. Highly recommended
Anthony Defour
Anthony Defour
2022-11-26
Gabriel was very professional, explaining everything he was doing. He came the same day I called and after the second visit he found the entry point. I am very happy with the service.
Eu Too
Eu Too
2022-11-23
They answered my call promptly and came the next day, they were professional in their assessment .
Marta Chodyko
Marta Chodyko
2022-11-22
The only pest control service in London that’s ready to help in the middle of the night! Best service, quick to react and very friendly and communicative employees. 100% recommended

Why choose Bon Accord Pest Control

24/7 pest control. We’re available day and night to protect homes and businesses in Greater London.

Bon Accord delivers specialist pest control services and environmentally sustainable pest management. We only employ people who care and deliver excellent service. 

Our London exterminators can deal with the most stubborn pest infestations safely, quickly and efficiently.

These inspections often reveal things that the seller doesn’t want to talk about or that they simply don’t know about. For example, some houses will have woodworm or termite infestations which need addressing before buying surgery is possible. Another common issue is rat infestations which can be more dangerous than most of us realise. An experienced pest control company like Bon Accord Pest Control can help with all kinds of pest inspection and infestation issues 

Moving into a new house, Pre-purchase pest inspections of houses before buying a new house

When moving into a new house , there are a number of things to look for. Firstly, make sure all the electrics work and that no wiring has been tampered with or is visibly unsafe. Secondly, do the bathrooms and toilets function correctly? It’s also important to check all doors and windows before moving in.

Finding rats in your house – what you need to know

Having a rat infestation in your home is not something most people expect when they buy a new house, but it can happen – especially if you live near farmland or open fields where rodents live. If you find yourself in this situation then it’s important that you get expert help from a pest control company like Bon Accord Pest Control who specialise in getting rid of rats

Verify that you don’t have any ongoing infestation issues before selling your home

If you’re looking to sell your house, it’s a good idea to make sure you don’t have any ongoing infestation issues. This is because those problems will affect the value of your house and make it harder for you or your estate agent to sell

Insects can be very damaging pests. In fact, they cause about £1 billion worth of damage in Britain each year as well as putting people’s health at risk. It’s estimated that around 85% of households will suffer an insect infestation at some point

Do I need pest control if I’m moving into new accommodation?

 pest inspections of houses
pest inspections of houses

This is something many new renters and homeowners struggle with, but the answer is yes – especially if you are buying or moving into older property where there might be a lot of damp. This is because older buildings are more likely to have woodworm or other insect infestations, which can affect your health.

Bon Accord Pest Control provides professional pest control services throughout London and the surrounding areas. Whether you need bedbugs, ants, cockroaches or other pests dealt with quickly and efficiently – we offer fast response times at affordable prices. 

 

At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio digni goikussimos ducimus qui to bonfo blanditiis praese. Ntium voluum deleniti atque.

Melbourne, Australia
(Sat - Thursday)
(10am - 05 pm)